Olympische Spelen 2020 - DD


The women's doubles badminton tournament at the 2020 Summer Olympics took place from 24 July to 2 August at the Musashino Forest Sport Plaza at Tokyo. There were 16 pairs (32 players) from 14 nations competing.

Greysia Polii and Apriyani Rahayu of Indonesia won the gold medal. It was their first Olympic medal, the country's first from badminton women's doubles, and the only gold won by the contingent in Tokyo 2020 Olympics. Indonesia also became the second country to have won all five Olympic badminton events, after China in London 2012 Olympics.